Joel Osteen: Heretic or Man of God?


I urge everyone who listens to Joel Osteen to check out this video. This video demonstrates that Joel is one of the false teachers Jesus, Paul, and John warns us about in Scripture. This man teaches a dangerous heresy which exalts man rather than God, and follows New Age doctrines of demons.

You can also check out this article, which also links to the video.

This entry was posted in Christianity, Heresy, Jesus Christ and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Joel Osteen: Heretic or Man of God?

  1. We all need haters, I say if you only have ten this after noon, you should have fifteen by this evening. God bless you.

    Like

  2. The other day I was having a conversation about whether or not we should name names of pastors who distort the gospel. I already forwarded the link (to your blog, of course 😉 ). He was of the mind that it is gossip, while I was was arguing roughly this point.
    Bonus for me, I have to preach a sermon in my homiletics class in seminary on Matthew 7:1-6, and the beginning of this video gave me some secondary passages to reference!

    Like

Leave a Reply

